Produkter Tjenester Meny
Tre VB rørleggere med arbeidsjakker

Medarbeidere i Hundven og Monsen

Medarbeidere

Lars-Martin Norheim

Daglig leder/ Rørleggermester

lars.norheim@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 91802518

Kevin Solheim

Prosjektleder

kevin@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45950775

Tommy Berentsen

Rørleggersvenn

tommy@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 40493871

Erik Soltvedt

Rørleggersvenn

erik@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 46904441

Steffen Berg Nilsen

Rørleggersvenn

steffen@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 91104152

Kristian Lee Davies

Rørleggersvenn

kristian@hundvenogmonsen.no
Mobil: 45962030

Georgescu Dragos Nicolae

Hjelpearbeider

Adam Cholodowski

Hjelpearbeider

Andreas Drægebø Helland

Lærling

Marthine Hiorth Norheim

Lærling

Mobil: 46444830